Att vara schizofren (stavas det så?)








Mitt ena jag:




Swallow me then spit me out
For hating you, I blame myself
Seeing you it kills me now
No, I don't cry on the outside
Anymore...














Mitt andra jag:




A thousand miles seems pretty far
But they've got planes and trains and cars
I'd walk to you if I had no other way
Our friends would all make fun of us
and we'll just laugh along because we know
That none of them have felt this way
Delilah I can promise you
That by the time we get through
The world will never ever be the same
And you're to blame




Tänk om någon tyckte om en så mycket..
Jag tror inte kärlek har några gränser
Vad är ändå 12 mil
eller 32 mil
eller 60
eller 1000
om man är kär...







Kommentarer
Postat av: Jana

Det är ingenting! Eller man hatar varje mm av de där dumma milen. Men det gör inte att man slutar känna som man gör ändå!

2007-11-06 @ 11:33:58
URL: http://froken-j.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0